Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen Littlechild

Helen Littlechild

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Littlechild
"Mike Heidger's office exceeds all expectations. Ricki is detailed in her responses providing clarity in the confusing world of insurance. She responds to all messages promptly and is friendly and helpful. I've been with State Farm for 30 years and have always been more than satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Andrew Bagy

Andrew Bagy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bagy
"Talked to Ricki today and she could not have been any more helpful. Helped me right size my insurance and save some money."
Profile photo of Jeff Capaldo

Jeff Capaldo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Capaldo
"Mike and Emily have been outstanding! I strongly recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of Justin Ramsey

Justin Ramsey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ramsey
"Very helpful and quick results with Mikes office. Saved me money monthly as well as helping me get information quickly on separate occasions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Ricki helped me set up auto pay for my car insurance and was so nice! Great experience and very efficient."
Profile photo of apple jacks

apple jacks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by apple jacks
"Mike, was very friendly and patient with me... Mike represent Sate Farm as a Great Team Player, he was very informative... SHOT OUT TO MIKE... Keep up the great work.."
Profile photo of Sarah Bier

Sarah Bier

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bier
"Staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Rita Harris

Rita Harris

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Harris
"As usual you delivered needed information and supplied temporary proof of insurance, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Taylor
"Always been very helpful with any insurance related questions."
Profile photo of Sierra Andersen

Sierra Andersen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Andersen
"Rickie is always amazing! TBH everyone i’ve ever talked to within this office has been so kind and helpful. Great rates, friendly, reliable, what more could you ask for?"
Profile photo of Deborah Werges

Deborah Werges

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Werges
"Service is Great as well as their price."
Profile photo of Amy Harbaugh

Amy Harbaugh

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Harbaugh
"Truly was a life saver when I got in a sticky situation. Could not recommend more!!!"
Profile photo of Silas De Lima

Silas De Lima

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silas De Lima
"They are friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marc Foote

Marc Foote

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Foote
"Johnathan is extremely friendly on the phone. Mike is very knowledgeable. He explains things well. He provides relevant material. I look forward to finding a plan that suits me and my needs."
Profile photo of Payton Wilson

Payton Wilson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Wilson
"Wow! Just wow! This State Farm is easily one of the best insurance companies that I’ve gotten quotes at, and everyone is great! Highly recommend for sure! 😁"
Profile photo of Autumn Holt

Autumn Holt

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Holt
"Everyone was super nice and they helped me save money on my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Aimee Bhasme

Aimee Bhasme

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Bhasme
"What truly sets Mike Heidger State Farm Insurance Agency apart is their outstanding customer service. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their services, I was treated with the utmost professionalism and warmth. The team at the agency is knowledgeable, approachable, and always ready to go the extra mile to assist their clients. Whether it was answering my questions promptly or patiently explaining complex insurance jargon, they consistently demonstrated their commitment to ensuring I had a clear understanding of my policies."
Profile photo of Johnathan Strother

Johnathan Strother

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Strother
"Stellar agency! Mike and Ricki really hit the spot when it comes to being hospitable. It's always nice to get a LIVE person on the phone in this automated world we live in. It's the little things that make a difference."
Profile photo of goutham sabbani

goutham sabbani

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by goutham sabbani
"I really appreciate their service. Jonathan is really nice guy who helped me and guided me in all possible ways to give me best quote. I am pretty satisfied with his services and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Natashia Lachance

Natashia Lachance

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natashia Lachance
"I'm very happy I switched insurances im much happier as a customer.."
Profile photo of Nakia Chandler

Nakia Chandler

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Chandler
"I am soooo excited that Denise was able to make my move extremely smoothed with my renter's insurance. You rock Ms Denise. You called me and kept me informed every step of the way. You told me what all was offered, made sure I had the best deal and even communicated with my apartment complex. I really appreciate you so much 💓"
Profile photo of Ty Abbott

Ty Abbott

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Abbott
"very prompt and detailed response"
Profile photo of Brandon Hamberg

Brandon Hamberg

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hamberg
"Mike is a ten year veteran of insurance and he made us feel like we were imports and valued. Highly recommend him and he saved us money"
Profile photo of Angie Poehl

Angie Poehl

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Poehl
"Excellent customer service!! Ricki is amazing!"
Profile photo of Cindy Carroll

Cindy Carroll

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Carroll
"Ricki is who I always deal with at this office and she is wonderful!! Patient, knowledgeable and kind (even if I'm in a tizzy.😏), and always works in a timely fashion. She is definitely an asset to State Farm!"